Team

Head of Institute

PortraitProf. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Turek
Head of Institute
Professor of Chemical Process Engineering
Leibnizstr. 17, Room 207
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2184
(05323) 72-2182
turek@icvt.tu-clausthal.de
more information...

PortraitProf. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Kunz
Deputy Head of Institute
Leibnizstr. 15, Room 017
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2534
(05323) 72-2182
kunz@icvt.tu-clausthal.de
more information...

PortraitProf. Dr.-Ing. Gregor D. Wehinger
Professor of Dynamics of Chemical Processes
Leibnizstr. 17, Room 206
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2183
(05323) 72-2182
wehinger@icvt.tu-clausthal.de
more information...

Former Professors

PortraitProf. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Hoffmann
Leibnizstr. 15, Room 017
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2534
(05323) 72-2182
hoffmann@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitProf. Dr.-Ing. Robert Güttel
Institute of Chemical Engineering
University of Ulm
Albert-Einstein-Allee 11
D-89081 Ulm
Email:
Web:
robert.guettel@uni-ulm.de
www.uni-ulm.de/ciw

Assistants

PortraitCornelia Ambrosi
CTA
Leibnizstr. 17, Room 116
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2827
(05323) 72-2182
ambrosi@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitStina Bauer, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
EFZN (Goslar), Room 212
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-8072
(05323) 72-2182
bauer@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitMarcel Behrens
Trainee
Workshop
Leibnizstr. 17, Room 012
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

(05323) 72-2179
(05323) 72-2182
marcel.behrens@tu-clausthal.de

PortraitBarbara Ellendorff
CTA
Leibnizstraße 17, Room 209
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2181
(05323) 72-2182
ellendorff@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitDavid Franzen, M. Sc.
Research Assistant
Leibnizstraße 15, Room 019
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2551
(05323) 72-2182
franzen@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitAndre Galuska
Trainee
Workshop
Leibnizstr. 17, Room 012
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

(05323) 72-2179
(05323) 72-2182
andre.galuska@tu-clausthal.de

PortraitDr.-Ing. Heiner Grimm
Research Assistant
Leibnizstr. 17, Room 209
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2181
(05323) 72-2182
grimm@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitPhilipp Haug, M. Sc.
Research Assistant
Leibnizstr. 17, Room 111
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2561
(05323) 72-2182
haug@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitBolong Jiang, M. Sc.
Research Assistant
CUTEC-Institut GmbH
Leibnizstr. 21-23
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
0176 30430368
---
bolong.jiang@tu-clausthal.de

PortraitCarina Kirstein, M. Sc.
Research Assistant
Leibnizstr. 17, Room 112
Tel.:
Fax:
E-Mail:
(05323) 72-2075
(05323) 72-2182
kirstein@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitMatthias Klee, M. Sc.
Research Assistant
Leibnizstr. 15, Room 018
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2336
(05323) 72-2182
klee@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitMatthias Koj, M. Sc.
Research Assistant
Leibnizstr. 17, Room 111
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2561
(05323) 72-2182
koj@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitBjarne Kreitz, M. Sc.
Research Assistant
Leibnizstr. 15, Room 018
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2336
(05323) 72-2182
kreitz@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitIsabelle Kroner, M. Sc.
Research Assistant
EFZN (Goslar), Room 211
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

(05323) 72-8069
(05323) 72-2182
kroner@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitDipl.-Chem. Nadine Kruse
Research Assistant
Leibnizstr. 15, Room 019
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2551
(05323) 72-2182
kruse@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitCorinna Leder
Electronic technician
Leibnizstr. 19, Room 030
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2828
(05323) 72-2182
leder@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitDipl.-Ing. Horst Mögelin
Research Assistant
EFZN (Goslar), Room 243
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-8084
(05323) 72-2182
moegelin@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitThorben Muddemann, M. Sc.
Research Assistant Mitarbeiter
Leibnizstraße 15, Room 019
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2551
(05323) 72-2182
muddemann@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitMauritio Müller, M. Sc.
Research Assistant
Leibnizstr. 17, Room 112
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-2075
(05323) 72-2182
mueller@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitEva Prumbohm, M. Sc.
Research Assistant
EFZN (Goslar), Room 243
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05323) 72-8089
(05323) 72-2182
prumbohm@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitPetra Ritter
Secretaries
Leibnizstr. 17, Room 208
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

(05323) 72-2187
(05323) 72-2182
ritter@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitKatharina Schafner, M. Sc.
Research Assistant
EFZN (Goslar), Room 211
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

(05323) 72-8083
(05323) 72-2182
schafner@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitRoland Schmidt
Workshop
Leibnizstr. 17, Room 012
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

(05323) 72-2179
(05323) 72-2182
roland.schmidt@tu-clausthal.de

PortraitSven Wilhelms
Trainee
Workshop
Leibnizstr. 17, Room 012
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

(05323) 72-2179
(05323) 72-2182
sven.wilhelms@tu-clausthal.de

PortraitDipl.-Ing. Can Yilmaz
Research Assistant
EFZN (Goslar), Room 332
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(05321) 3816 8099
(05321) 3816 8009
can.yilmaz@tu-clausthal.de

Visiting Lecturers

PortraitDr. Bernd Langanke

Email:

bernd.langanke49@gmail.com

PortraitProf. Dr. Willi Meier
DECHEMA e.V.
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

(069) 7564-143
(069) 7564-302
meier@dechema.de

PortraitDr.-Ing. Christine Minke MBA
Energie-Forschungszentrum der TU Claushal
Am Stollen 19A
38640 Goslar
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

(05321) 3816-8071
(05321) 3816-8009
christine.minke@efzn.de

PortraitProf. Dr.med. Dipl.Ing.(FH) Bernd Schubert MBA
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

(0171) 9310885
---
schubert@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

PortraitDr.-Ing. Frank Schulenburg
H. C. Starck GmbH
38642 Goslar
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

(05321) 7513767
---
frank.schulenburg@hcstarck.com

 

Contact  Search  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2017